Events

Upcoming Events: 

 

- April 27, 2019 12-4pm

From Spirit with Love: A Council Gathering of the Ancestors

The Invincible Hall

29 Forsyth Street, New York, NY 10002

Click to view event details 

 

 

Past Events: 

 

- Sept 17, 1-4pm

Earth Talks

Terra's Temple

3051 Adeline Street, Berkeley, CA 94703

Click to view event details 

 

Dec 18, 6-8pm  

Earth Talks

Terra's Temple

3051 Adeline Street, Berkeley, CA 94703

Click to view event details 

 

Dec 16, 7pm  

Water is Life- A Benefit and First Hand 

Report from Standing Rock

Open Secret Book Store

923 C Street, San Rafael, CA 94901

Click to view event details 

 

Oct 30, 1 - 4pm  

Ancient Wisdom Healing Circles

Yoga and Movement Center

1379 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Click to view event details 

 

Sept 18, 1 - 4pm  

Ancient Wisdom Healing Circles

Yoga and Movement Center

1379 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Click to view event details 

 

May 15th, 1 - 4pm  

Ancient Wisdom Healing Circles

Yoga and Movement Center

1379 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

View flier for workshop details

 

April 10th, 1 - 4pm  

Ancient Wisdom Healing Circles

Yoga and Movement Center

1379 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

View flyer for workshop details

 

March 26 - 27th, 9am - 5pm (teaching on Sunday)

Fem Talks, Women's Spirituality Conference

View Conference Photos here 

 

March 19 - 20th, 9am - 5pm

Watertown Center for the Healing Arts

Skylight Room

22 Mount Auburn St., Watertown, MA

 

March 5th, 10am EST / 7am PST / 8am CST

Radio Interview

Spinitron - Victor Robert Venckus

WZBC 90.3 FM Newton

Boston College Radio, Chestnut Hill MA

 

My intent is to support you to maximize your potential; to live your birthright, so you can fulfill your life on all levels...physical, mental, emotional and spiritual.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle